top of page
Search
Writer's pictureMagicBrad Gudim

How to find a magician in Northeast Minneapolis

Most Magicians are tricky and hard to find. Just kidding! You can find a magician with a simple Google search. However will you find a magician that is local to your area for your next event?


Most people do not realize how many magicians there are actually in the Twin Cities. Just off the top of my head, I know of Magician in Fridley, mound, Bloomington, Burnsville, Champlin, Brooklyn Park, Richfield, Maplewood, and that’s just to name a few.


If you are an event planner, looking to add a magic touch to your next event I can give you plenty of resources to create a magic theme event.



PS: I have a project in my mind that I would like to develop here in the Twin Cities. It is a Fringe Festival of magical experience. MinnesotaMagicFestival.com


I am looking for partners to collaborate with on this event. et’s connect!


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page